Monday, February 2, 2009

Under the Amoral Bridge Recap

Under the Amoral Bridge was the first in a series of novels called The Bridge Chronicles serialized in blog form. It was originally released on Jan. 31st, 2008 and consisted of 14 chapters and an epilogue. Below are links to every chapter for your convenience. If you'd prefer to read the novel in trade paperback form, you can purchase it here (use the coupon code S3M97LBV to get the book for $8), Barnes &, {indie} - you may even be able to special order it at your local brick and mortar bookstore. You can purchase the Ebook version at, the Kindle Store, the Barnes & Noble eBook store, and {indie}

Chapter 1
Chapter 2
Chapter 3
Chapter 4
Chapter 5
Chapter 6
Chapter 7
Chapter 8
Chapter 9
Chapter 10
Chapter 11
Chapter 12
Chapter 13
Chapter 14


Chapters (17) Cyberpunk (26) GlobalPedia (10) Interviews (3) KCChapters (54) Meatpunk (4) News (76) Reviews (15) Tales (10)